Yvette T. Nieto

Executive Director

ynieto@sanbenitohousing.com

Carmen Longoria

Administrative Assistant

clongoria@sanbenitohousing.com

David A Cortez

Community Development Manager

dcortez@sanbenitohousing.com

Mayra A. Latigo

Property Manager – Stone Village

mlatigo@sanbenitohousing.com

Christina Espinosa

Leased Housing Coordinator (Section 8)

cespinosa@sanbenitohousing.com

Janet A Montalvo

Finance Director

jvelez@sanbenitohousing.com

Rosie Longoria

Finance Assistant

rlongoria@sanbenitohousing.com

Rosalinda Longoria

Receptionist

longoria.r@sanbenitohousing.com

Maribel Ramirez

Resident Coordinator

mramirez@sanbenitohousing.com

Alma R Gonzalez

Lead Public Housing Manager – Vista Park

agonzalez@sanbenitohousing.com

Baldomero Ochoa

Maintenance Mechanic A – Vista Park

Fernando Martinez

Maintenance Mechanic B – Stone Village

Rosa E Rodriguez

Public Housing Manager – Palmville

rerodriguez@sanbenitohousing.com

Juan F Garcia

Maintenance Mechanic A – La Hermosa

Julio Quiñones

Public Housing Manager – La Hermosa

jquinones@sanbenitohousing.com

Gus Diaz

Maintenance Mechanic B – Palmville

Johnny Guerra

Maintenance Supervisor

jguerra@sanbenitohousing.com

Lucia Jaramillo

Maintenance Coordinator

ljaramillo@sanbenitohousing.com

Juan Vera

Maintenance Mechanic B – Palmville

Guadalupe Huerta

CFP/Maintenance

Hours

Monday through Friday:
8am to 5pm

Contact

Phone: (956) 399-7501
Fax: (956) 399-5413

Location

1400 N. Reagan Street,
San Benito, Tx 78586